The Facet5 Super-Skills of Great Conversation Virtual Accreditation

(AMERICAS)
Date: 1st/2nd November 2022 | Price: £600

Full day accreditation – split across 2 days
Accreditation Times & Time Zones
Session 1 – 1st November: PDT 8.00 – 11.00 / CDT 10.00 – 13.00 / EDT 11.00 – 14.00 / GMT 15.00 – 18.00
Session 2 – 2nd November: PDT 8.00 – 11.00 / CDT 10.00 – 13.00 / EDT 11.00 – 14.00 / GMT 15.00 – 18.00

Reserving your virtual seat on a Facet5 Super-Skills accreditation is just a few clicks away.

There’s nothing to pay right now. Simply complete the form below to reserve your place.
One of our team will then be in touch to guide you through next steps.

Facet5 SuperSkills of Great Conversation
Realising potential through great conversation.