The Facet5 Super-Skills of Great Conversation Virtual Accreditation

(EMEA)
Date: 15th February 2022 | Price: £600

Full day accreditation
Accreditation Times & Time Zones
Session 1: 9.00 – 12.00 noon (GMT) / 10.00 – 13.00 (CET) / 12.00 – 15.00 (EAT)  / 13.00 – 16.00 (GST)
Session 2: 14.00 – 17.00 (GMT) / 15.00 – 18.00 (CET) / 17.00 – 20.00 (EAT) / 18.00 – 21.00 (GST)

Reserving your virtual seat on a Facet5 Super-Skills accreditation is just a few clicks away.

There’s nothing to pay right now. Simply complete the form below to reserve your place.
One of our team will then be in touch to guide you through next steps.

Facet5 SuperSkills of Great Conversation
Realising potential through great conversation.